[MV] Se7en – I’m Going Crazy (Starring Park Han Byul)

Hey guys, I’m know I’m kinda late on posting this here, but I’ve posted it earlier on my Lucky Se7en tumblr… I’ve been busy with school, so updating may be really slow, there are other great and fast sources on Se7en, the best one is Cecilia’s Blog!

I may or may not continue updating this site, but for now I’ll be on hiatus… sorry to disappoint, but just want to say thank you to all of my visitors and people who leave comments 🙂

– Julie

One Response to [MV] Se7en – I’m Going Crazy (Starring Park Han Byul)

  1. Ara$h says:

    Hello Friend, Please in our web site and link yourself to see our news link you to it. Thank you

Leave a Reply

