2009.3.7 Hello7 Cafe Message from Se7en

2009.3.7

Hello~~

It’s Se7en!!! It’s really been a long time^^

I’m curious how you’ve all been…

It’s already been 6 years~

2003 March 7…

It’s the day when my first album was released and I got a hold of it…

It was a surreal moment..

An unforgettable day when a young man’s dream to become a singer came true…

After that, 6 years passed…

Time flies so soon and now I’m debuting in the US…

I still can’t explain the feeling.. (?)

After my 4th album activities in Korea, I left for the US to prepare for my American debut album…

2 years passed.. there were lots of hardships and worries but

Because of everyone’s support and encouragement, I’ve endured until now~

Thank you very much to everyone who’s supporting me

I’ll certainly be back with something great for everyone~

Please support my US activities~

Thank you

love yall~~!!!

credits: Se7en + http://z12.invisionfree.com/Se7enth_Heaven/
DO NOT REMOVE ORIGINAL CREDITS OR ADD OTHER CREDITS

Leave a Reply

