HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Wow~ the year is almost over… 2008 went by so fast! Even though Se7en didn’t do much in Korea this year, he has done a lot to prepare for his US debut, which we are all really anticipating! We really wish Se7en good luck in 2009 as he makes his debut in the US. Also in the later half of 2009, we can expect to see some activities from Se7en in Korea, so really looking forward to that as well.

Well, HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL! This is my message to all the Lucky 7 fans and the people who visit my blog. Just want to thank you all for visiting and leaving your comments. You all keep me motivated to keep this blog in good shape. I am the only one updating this blog, so I might not be able to keep you all fully updated on Se7en, but whenever I see news or anything containing Se7en, I will be sure to post it on this blog for you all to see. I might be looking for a new author to help me keep this blog updated, since I’m still in school. Anyone interested? haha.

Hope you had a good year in 2008, and I hope 2009 becomes a better year for you! ^^

Here’s something to share. It’s the dance clip of Se7en on X-Man in 2006. His perfect timing and his awesome dancing, hehe, and the perfect handstand! Se7en really deserved the SE7EN o’s (passes). haha. Enjoy! ^^

credit: aika2284

Lucky 7 FTW! Se7en HWAITING! ^^
We Are One & Always No. 1! ❤

One Response to HAPPY NEW YEAR!

  1. ~MiCo~ says:

    happy new year!! club se7en fighting!!..

Leave a Reply

