Remember This?

Just thought of this while I was on my way to school, lol. I’ll be posting some random videos, pics, etc. of Se7en’s past. I’ll be doing more of these randomly since there’s not that much news on Se7en now-a-days.

So yeah, here’s a video of when Se7en went to New York on TRL with JinuSean and Big Bang ♥ in 2006. Gosh I wish I was there!! xD haha. Oh and it’s just Se7en, the person who uploaded it, cut out the parts when they were talking to JinuSean and Big Bang. Enjoy! ^^ (btw, the video is LQ…)

credit; vash18253

Leave a Reply

