Se7en on BETJ?

LucasBunny@soompi said that she saw Se7en on BETJ with Brian McKnight, which stands for BET Jazz. Here’s what she said on Se7en’s Soompi Thread.

OMG OMG GUESS WHAT???? I HAVE NEWS EVERYBODY THAT’S GONNA BLOW UR FREAKING MIND!!!!

I just saw Se7en on BETJ with Brian Mcknight!!
my sister was like “Renee!!!!!! hurry!!” and then I was like “OMG SE7EN!!!” and then I woke my other sister up, he had on a fitted, not sure exactly what he was doing there but he looked really cute and he was sooo adorable, Brian was like “I saw how you sang one last cry at your concert” and then he was like “Man thank you for stopping by” it was a countdown, omg listen I don’t have a vcr but if anyone has BETJ please watch, they might reply it cuz I only caught the end, I’m going to be out of my house all day so I can’t catch it so if u have BETJ please please please keep an eye out, wow I’m so proud of Se7en lol.

edit// BETJ stands for BETJAZZ XD

I don’t have that channel so I don’t know what channel it’s on and where or when it shows, but I wish I did! haha.

credit; LucasBunny@soompi + YG World for posting it on their blog.

Leave a Reply

